Best deal on a PARWELD XTT 202P

1. Enders13 New Member

Hi, first time posting but I've been reading though the posts on here for probably a month.

I'm totally new to any welding, I have a motorbike I'll be working on and hopefully doing more as a hobby in the future. Having taken everything on board I've decided the Parweld will be my best option based on function, price, reliability, support. I know people will have opinion on this and I've tried my best to take on everyones comments. Realistically the stealth is the second option if I'm buying new.

Given black friday approaches I'm just looking to maximise on any discount I can get my hands on. So far it looks like Migtigark are best price but I'll also need to get mask, rods, gloves and maybe more tips.

I keep looking for second hand but it's not easy finding something I trust and most are collection only anyway.

I'll take the advice given willingly.

Thanks.

2. Nick DV

Nick DV "You must unlearn what you have learned."

"A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away...."
    Hi & welcome :waving: Personally, I'd give Welding Supplies Direct a shout via @Tom Orrow L on this forum. I got my new mig via Tom and he was extremely helpful and sorted everything for me. :thumbup:

brightspark and Tom Orrow L like this.
  3. Enders13 New Member

Hi thanks, I have looked on his site but it's listed as out of stock.

4. Nick DV

Nick DV "You must unlearn what you have learned."

"A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away...."
    Sorry, didn't realise :dontknow: I'd still give him a shout though.

5. Tom Orrow L

Tom Orrow L Welding Supplies Direct

The XTT 202 has now been discontinued, its been replaced by the XTT 212 which we've got plenty of stock :)

Enders13 likes this.
  6. Enders13 New Member

Thanks Tom!

Tom Orrow L likes this.
  7. Enders13 New Member